How to Get Bone Straight Hair Without a Flat Iron

If you’re anything like me, the thought of having to blow dry and then flat iron your hair to rock it straight sounds like an excessive amount if heat even if it is only once in a blue moon. That said, when I stumbled across this video not too long ago I was thrilled to see her result was so awesome it resembled a relaxer and she only used a minimal amount of low heat to blow out her roots. I can’t wait to try this next time I decide to straighten my hair. If all I have to do is roller set while wet and blow out my roots on low, I call it a win. I thought others would benefit from watching it as well so I wanted to share.

Leave a Reply

