Welcome to 2Kinky Ladies!!

Ok so after seeing SO many blogs and vlogs about natural hair care for the past 3 1/2 years that I felt compelled to join the actively join movement in some way, shape, or form. In 2009, I created a youtube channel to document my hair journey and eventually fell off the map some year and a half later. Three jobs, new house, marriage, and a baby later, having acquired even more knowledge and experience with my hair, I have returned with not only a new youtube channel, but this blog as well! Now, my best friend Lindsey and I have joined forces to share our accumulated knowledge and experiences with natural hair. Welcome to 2Kinky Ladies! Enjoy!

-Tori

Leave a Reply

